We know being informed about the town your next home will be in is an important part of the buying and selling process. We have made it easy for you by providing links to each Township and Borough's individual website. Here you will pertinent information regarding zoning, water, trash and recycling, town meetings, and much more.

Click the links below for more info 


Lehigh County

Alburtis Borough                                     Lynn Township

Allentown City                                        Macungie Borough

Bethlehem City                                       North Whitehall Township

Catasauqua Borough                               Salisbury Township

Coopersburg Borough                              Slatington Borough

Coplay Borough                                       South Whitehall Township

Emmaus Borough                                    Upper Macungie Township

Fountain Hill Borough                               Upper Milford Township

Hanover Township                                   Upper Saucon Township

Heidelberg Township                                Washington Township

Lower Macungie Township                         Weisenberg Township

Lower Milford Township                             Whitehall Township

Lowhill Township


Northampton County

Allen Township                                          Moore Township

Bangor Borough                                        Nazareth Borough                                        

Bath Borough                                            North Catasauqua Borough

Bethlehem City                                          Northampton Borough                      

Bethlehem Township                                  Palmer Township

Bushkill Township                                      Pen Argyl Borough                                                                  

Chapman Township                                    Plainfield Township

East Allen Township                                    Portland Borough

East Bangor Borough                                  Roseto Borough

Easton                                                      Stockertown Borough

Forks Township                                          Tatamy Borough

Freemansburg Borough                              Upper Mt Bethel Township

                                                                Upper Nazareth Township

Hanover Township                                      Walnutport Borough

Hellertown Borough                                    Washington Township

Lehigh Township                                         West Easton Borough

Lower Mt Bethel Township                            Williams Township

Lower Nazareth Township                             Wilson Borough

Lower Saucon Township


Carbon County

East Penn Township

Lehigh Township

Lehighton Borough

Palmerton Borough

Parryville Borough